Guides

Sopro alternatives in 2026: 9 prospecting agencies compared

Sopro, a lead generation agency, runs managed B2B prospecting and prints a start price of around £3K per month. Nine firms are grouped by job on this page. Be Leaded is entry five and also offers appointment setting. Every price was checked October 18, 2026.

Book a 30-minute call

Programs start from $2,000 a month

See pricing

Sopro's own pages, as the baseline

The other nine sit next to this baseline. It is not a rating, and nobody paid for a row. Sopro's pricing page said, on the October 18, 2026 read, that pricing starts at around £3K per month. The same screen calls the service tailored, publishes no tier menu, and states there is no minimum contract.

Named on that screen: outreach by email and by LinkedIn, Audience AdSync for display ads, gifting options, intent tracking, IP match, webchat, CRM integrations, and prospect data called yours to download and keep. A phone number and several counters also show on the site. This guide copies neither.

Services on the Sopro homepage include B2B lead generation, email marketing, demand generation, account based engagement, and a cold email agency offer. Demand generation is a label Sopro uses for its own work. That homepage also says direct email replies, phone calls, LinkedIn messages, live web chat, and website conversions come straight to your team.

Notice rules live on another URL. Sopro's client lifecycle overview is the page the firm uses for notice and wind down. It asked for a login during this build, so no notice length is taken from it. Read it before you sign.

Jobs and firms

One firm for each job. Nine jobs. The order is a grouping, with Be Leaded at entry five, and it is not a rank.

  • Belkins publishes yearly tiers, and both cold email and LinkedIn sit on every tier.
  • CIENCE prices offshore seats, Europe seats, and US seats as separate monthly lines.
  • Callbox bills one pod, and phone is written into that pod.
  • memoryBlue sells sales development into B2B technology and into professional services.
  • Be Leaded runs Email and LinkedIn, the same team answers and books, and the price is in dollars.
  • Operatix sells sales development to B2B software vendors, lists London, and names several regions.
  • Cleverly prints a monthly dollar range on its LinkedIn plans.
  • SalesBread pairs manual LinkedIn with email and works a shorter account list.
  • Martal Group sells a fractional sales team that opens as a pilot.

The five checks

Only public pages were used, and the read date for each is October 18, 2026. Nothing here is a review score or a sponsored slot.

  • Which number is printed, and which currency.
  • Which channels the page names.
  • Who takes a positive reply, only if that vendor says so.
  • Any minimum term, pilot, or notice line the page states.
  • What the page says you still hold after you leave.

Nine firm notes

Belkins

Here because the public menu is yearly tiers, and both cold email and LinkedIn are marked on every tier.

The October 18, 2026 read of the Belkins appointment setting page shows an average starter of $5,000. The Belkins pricing page sorts those packages as yearly appointment tiers. Every yearly package lists cold email inside the package. LinkedIn is listed inside those same packages. Counts of appointments beside the tiers are left out of this guide. Ask Belkins what an appointment means in the contract before you compare a tier with another offer.

CIENCE

Here because the seats are priced apart, for offshore, for Europe, and for the US. A Europe seat is written as an option, which matters for a UK buyer.

On the October 18, 2026 read, the CIENCE pricing page shows two flat lines and three seat floors. The campaign team is its own line at $2,000 monthly. graph8 is its own line at $499 monthly. Offshore floors begin at $1,750, Europe floors at $2,500, and US floors at $3,500. Each floor is per person and per month, and a performance bonus sits on top. One setup fee is charged a single time. The term on the screen is month to month. The page says each SDR calls, and also emails, and also sends messages. Stack the seat lines and the extras you mean to purchase, then hold that total against a lone monthly quote.

Callbox

Here because the bill is one pod, and phone is written into that pod.

Opened for the October 18, 2026 check, Callbox's pricing page places one pod between $16,000 and $32,000 monthly, with the exact figure after a consultation. Routes named inside that pod are web retargeting, then phone, then email, then LinkedIn. The company site places geographic reach at 60+ countries. A minimum term is absent from the fee screen.

memoryBlue

Here because the firm sells sales development, and the sentences below use only memoryblue.com.

memoryBlue's homepage, read October 18, 2026, limits the firms it serves to B2B technology and, separately, to professional services. Regions on that homepage include North America, EMEA, APAC, and LATAM. Labels for the work include SDR, ADR, and AE. memoryBlue does not publish a program fee. Its pricing page opens an ROI calculator, so ask for a written quote.

Be Leaded

Middle of the nine, at position five, for Email and LinkedIn, with the same team answering and booking, at a dollar price the site prints.

Be Leaded's pricing page was read October 18, 2026. It describes a program billed by the month. The inclusions, restated here, are:

  • Sending domains and inboxes, warmup done before anything goes out
  • A list built first, then checked
  • Sequences for the market you actually sell into
  • LinkedIn running next to the email
  • Replies kept in motion until a time is on the calendar
  • A report written each week

Programs start from $2,000 a month

Target up to 25,000 new contacts a month

Go-live sits near the three week mark once inboxes are warm and the first sequence has a yes. Channels for Be Leaded, on this guide, are Email and LinkedIn. The wider offer is on the lead generation services page.

Recorded fit: you want the people who wrote the notes to answer them and place the meeting. Display ads, gifting, and intent tracking appear on Sopro's pricing page. They are not the channel list used for Be Leaded here.

Operatix

Here because the firm builds sales development for B2B software vendors, and the sentences below use only operatix.net.

Operatix's homepage, read October 18, 2026, says it has combined with another outsourced sales firm, and the memoryBlue logo sits on that hero. London, UK is listed. Coverage is written as APAC, then LATAM, then EMEA, then North America, for vendors of B2B software. Named services are outbound sales development, inbound lead qualification, and channel programs. Operatix does not publish a program fee. Its pricing page opens an ROI calculator, so ask for a written quote.

Cleverly

Here because a monthly dollar range is printed, and the range sits on LinkedIn plans.

Cleverly's FAQ, read October 18, 2026, puts lead generation plans between $397 and $997 monthly. Cold email on that FAQ is a Pay Per Meeting-Ready Lead offer. The FAQ says that offer has no contract and runs month to month. The range in this guide is the range that FAQ showed on the check date.

SalesBread

Here because the homepage describes manual LinkedIn plus email, for a shorter account list than a pod.

SalesBread's homepage, read October 18, 2026, describes LinkedIn messages together with warm emails, plus manual personalization. The contract line on that page is: Nope. It's a month-to-month service. No dollar figure is shown, so the price is recorded here as a custom quote. The page also says the team watches the inbox and emails you once a lead is ready.

Martal Group

Here because the offer is a fractional sales team, and it opens with a pilot.

As of the October 18, 2026 check, Martal's fee screen says Inquire about pricing. Tier 1 uses a pilot of 3 months, then a flat monthly fee. Upper tiers add commission, and their pilot is 4 months. The scope names calls along with email and LinkedIn. No dollar retainer is printed. Request the present fee as a written figure.

Side by side: price, channels, and term

Figures for Sopro and nine other firms, taken only from each firm's own site on the October 18, 2026 check, currencies left as printed.
Agency Published price Channels Minimum term
Sopro Around £3K per month Display ads, gifting, email, and LinkedIn No minimum is stated
Belkins Starter average $5,000 Cold email plus LinkedIn Yearly tiers
CIENCE Team line $2,000; graph8 $499; seats $1,750, $2,500, $3,500 Calling, email, messages Month to month after one setup fee
Callbox One pod, $16,000 up to $32,000 monthly Phone, email, LinkedIn, retargeting Term not on the pricing screen
memoryBlue Does not publish a program fee. ROI calculator. Ask for a written quote. Not published as a priced menu Homepage does not state one
Be Leaded Programs start from $2,000 a month Email and LinkedIn Billed each month
Operatix Does not publish a program fee. ROI calculator. Ask for a written quote. Outbound, inbound qualification, channel work Homepage does not state one
Cleverly Lead gen plans, $397 to $997 monthly LinkedIn plans, cold email per ready lead Month to month, and no contract, on cold email
SalesBread Custom quote LinkedIn notes and warm email Month to month, as the homepage puts it
Martal Group Inquire about pricing Email, calls, LinkedIn Pilot of 3 months, or 4 months above tier 1

Each currency is left as the site printed it. Nothing was converted. Get a fresh written confirmation from the firm that posted the number.

Want the people who write the emails to be the same people who answer them and put the time on the calendar?

After a positive reply

Three paths show up when a vendor describes what happens after someone writes back. Path one: the agency qualifies the reply and books the time. Path two: the agency hands the positive reply to your side. Path three: the route changes with the plan you bought.

A small team that has no SDR seat usually needs path one, so the reply is not waiting on someone already booked into other work. A team that already has an SDR often wants path two, so the handoff is warm and that SDR keeps the conversation.

Firms are named here only when their own site states the path.

Reply handling and booking are on Be Leaded's pricing page, inside the monthly program. This guide lists Be Leaded's channels as Email and LinkedIn. Email steps live on our cold email agency writeup. LinkedIn steps live on the LinkedIn lead generation writeup.

Sopro's homepage puts direct email replies, phone calls, LinkedIn messages, web chat, and website conversions straight into your team's hands. That is path two, in Sopro's words.

Cleverly's FAQ says a short follow-up runs once a connection is accepted, until the person responds, and then you take over, unless the plan is appointment setting, where a response handler takes it instead. That is path three.

SalesBread's homepage says its team monitors the inbox, then emails you when a lead is ready. That hands the next step back to you.

Martal Group's pricing page says its North American team leads appointment booking and the discovery calls. That is path one, as that page describes it.

One public thread is useful here only as a theme, not as a quotation. In r/LeadGeneration, the post titled "My search for the best b2b lead gen agency (Review)" is about weighing what each vendor actually includes before the price is set beside it.

Files you should keep if you stop

Before a program ends, get four answers in writing: who holds the prospect list, who holds the email threads, who holds the CRM rows, and who holds the sending domains. Ask that of every firm on this page, including Sopro.

Sopro's pricing page says the data is yours to download and keep. Pull the file down before a notice window shuts. A downloadable list is a different object from a domain you can authenticate. If the vendor is the only party who can edit SPF, DKIM, and DMARC, the domain stays behind. SPF, DKIM, and DMARC are spelled out on the deliverability guide.

The monthly offer

Four figures this site already prints. Use the open rate for newsletters only. The 99% figure is delivery across programs.

400K+
Emails a day of sending capacity
99%
Delivery rate across programs
49 to 51%
Average open rate on newsletters
30+
Client programs

Target up to 25,000 new contacts a month

Programs start from $2,000 a month

Read what the monthly program covers

Questions

What are the best Sopro alternatives?

It depends on the job you want handled. This guide names nine firms: Belkins, CIENCE, Callbox, memoryBlue, Be Leaded, Operatix, Cleverly, SalesBread, and Martal Group. Belkins and Callbox publish larger packaged programs, CIENCE prices SDR seats as separate lines, Cleverly and SalesBread publish LinkedIn work, Martal Group opens with a pilot, and Be Leaded's row is Email and LinkedIn with replies and booking included. memoryBlue and Operatix do not publish a program fee. Their pricing pages open an ROI calculator, so ask for a written quote.

How much does Sopro cost?

Sopro's pricing page says pricing starts at around £3K per month, with a tailored quote and no minimum contract.

Does Sopro have a minimum contract?

No minimum contract is what the pricing page states. Sopro also publishes a client lifecycle overview that describes notice and wind down, and that page requires a login, so read it yourself before you sign.

Which Sopro alternatives publish prices in US dollars?

On October 18, 2026 the dollar figures were: Be Leaded from $2,000 a month, Cleverly lead generation plans at $397 to $997 a month, CIENCE as separate line items, Belkins at a starter average of $5,000, and Callbox as a pod estimate. Sopro's own figure is left in pounds.

Does Be Leaded handle replies and book the meetings?

Yes. Reply handling and booking sit inside every monthly program on the pricing page, along with domains, lists, sequences, LinkedIn, and a weekly report. The channel pair named for Be Leaded on this guide is Email and LinkedIn.

What should I keep when I switch from Sopro?

Keep the prospect file you downloaded, the email threads that hold replies, and the CRM records you can export. Sopro's pricing page says the data is yours to download and keep, so export that file before the notice window closes.

Where the facts came from

Link check date for every item below: October 18, 2026.

Tell us who you want to meet.

Carry the Sopro quote and the accounts you want on a calendar. Thirty minutes is enough to map an Email and LinkedIn program for that list, including appointment setting.